​CONTACT US

Gabriel Richard Catholic High School

15325 Pennsylvania Road

Riverview, MI  48193

734-284-1875 Phone

734-284-9304 Fax

 

Administrative & Business Staff

 

Principal

Joseph Whalen

734-284-1875

whalenj@gabrielrichard.org

 

Administrative Assistant to Principal

Sherry Berecz

734-284-1875

bereczs@gabrielrichard.org

 

Attendance Officer

Karen Kuzava ('80)

734-284-3533

 

Dean of Students

 

Business Office

Roberta Miller

734-284-1875, ext. 111

business@gabrielrichard.org

Director of Admissions

Ken Stephens

734-284-3636  

admissions@gabrielrichard.org

 

Director of Advancement

Adrian Kowal, JD, LL.M.

734-284-1875, ext. 116

kowala@gabrielrichard.org

 

School Counselor

Lindsay Mieden, MA, SCL, LLPC

734-284-1875, ext. 119

miedenl@gabrielrichard.org

Computer Systems Specialist

Michael Greig

734-284-1875, ext. 132

greigm@gabrielrichard.org

 

Athletic Director

Kris Daiek

734-284-6054

daiekk@gabrielrichard.org

 

Administrative Assistant for Athletics

Jennifer Smith

734-284-1875, ext. 140

smithj@gabrielrichard.org

 

Director of Alumni Relations

Lisa Blanzy-Glines ('78)

734-284-1875, ext. 142

glinesl@gabrielrichard.org

 

Director of Facilities and Transportation

Leonard St. Pierre

734-284-1875, ext. 124

stpierrel@gabrielrichard.org

VISIT US

Driving Directions



Gabriel Richard Catholic High School is located on Pennsylvania Road in Riverview, between Allen Road and Fort Street. Northbound travelers may take I-75 to the Dix-Toledo Exit (34). 

Southbound travelers may take I-75 to Northline (Exit 37) or Eureka Road (Exit 36).

Faculty Listing (Listed Alphabetically)

Andre Civil, World Languages Department

civila@gabrielrichard.org

 

Kim Eberly, Music Department

eberlyk@gabrielrichard.org

 

Anna Fedor, Art Department

fedora@gabrielrichard.org

Jessica Goddard, World Languages Department

goddardj@gabrielrichard.org

 

Kristen Guglielmetti, Language Arts Department

guglielmettik@gabrielrichard.org

 

Erin Holmes, Theology Department

holmese@gabrielrichard.org

Tom Hughes, Science Department

hughest@gabrielrichard.org

 

Cliff Jackson, Theology Department

jacksonc@gabrielrichard.org

Angie Javarinis, Business Department

javarinisa@gabrielrichard.org

Bryane Kuzava, Mathematics Department

kuzavab@gabrielrichard.org

Jac Lemieux

lemieuxja@gabrielrichard.org

 

Joseph Lemieux, Physical Education Department

lemieuxj@gabrielrichard.org

 

David Lopez, Language Arts Department

lopezd@gabrielrichard.org

 

Gabriela Loria, Science Department

loriag@gabrielrichard.org

 

Thomas Michalsen, Social Studies Department

michalsent@gabrielrichard.org

 

Mike Padlo, Mathematics Department

padlom@gabrielrichard.org

 

Colleen Panganis, Social Studies Department

panganisc@gabrielrichard.org

 

Tanner Parmentier, World Languages Department

parmentiert@gabrielrichard.org

Kelly Rose, Mathematics Department

rosek@gabrielrichard.org

Kyle Rutkowski

rutkowskik@gabrielrichard.org

Loretta Sovel, Social Studies Department

sovell@gabrielrichard.org

 

Georgene Stergalas, Business Department

stergalasg@gabrielrichard.org

 

Jon Victor, Social Studies Department

victorj@gabrielrichard.org